Brush the dust off my Xanga…

Published February 15, 2012 by ABadKitten

(This photo belongs to yours truly. :D)

Someone near and dear to my heart once asked me why I’m so fascinated with the sky.

It’s endless.

It’s beautiful, no matter what time of day.

From one glance to another, it’s never the same.

It’s just absolutely fascinating to me…and there really is no one answer to why I’m so in love with it.

Most of the pictures I take are of the sky.

I’m just… in love with it.

heart

 

9 comments on “Brush the dust off my Xanga…

  • Leave a Reply

