Let’s cheer you up.

Published July 1, 2011 by ABadKitten

I had a cruddy day yesterday and today is already feeling equally cruddy. So, in an attempt to cheer myself up (and anyone else having a bad day today) I felt I needed “Happy Post”!

Sunshine to warm the skin.

Lillies because they’re my favorite.

A tropical island for a dream getaway.

And some tropical drinks to go with it.

A pretty tattoo because I love body art.

And a beautiful tattoo artist.

Adorable things to call forth a smile.

A happy dance with passion.

A beautiful vision of a girl’s best friend.

Laughter because it’s medicine.

Something abstract because such is life.

Representation of my inner self

…in one way or another.

Peace, love, happiness, and laughter.

And then, finally, a smile.

 

heartLoveheart

 

14 comments on “Let’s cheer you up.

  • Leave a Reply

