Which Movie?!

Published June 20, 2011 by ABadKitten

My boyfriend and I haven’t had a chance to go on a movie date in a while but tomorrow we’re finally getting a chance. He’s giving me the choice of movie but I’m completely torn! Which movie should we see?

Choice #1

 

Choice #2

 

I hate being so indecisive. He’s giving me no opinion aside from “Either will work for me. I want you to choose.” Both of them seem really good…Help an indecisive girl out!

8 comments on “Which Movie?!

  • I don’t know anything about the penguin movie except obviously jim carey is in it!  So it must be funny.  The Hang Over 2 I loved the first….  I’d probably go to see the Hang Over 2 but I’d have to be in the mood for raunchy humor so maybe the other lol I’m also indecisive!

  • Leave a Reply

