Hello, Cupcake!

Published August 2, 2010 by ABadKitten

Talk about insanely creative and outrageously delicious looking cupcakes!

 

They’re so amazing, I don’t even know if I could find the heart to devour them.

These are all creations from the amazing world of Hello, Cupcake! which consists of two extremely detailed cookbooks! I don’t know about you…but I’m running to Borders the next chance I get.

Would you be able to eat these babies? Or would you weep at the thought?

 

Yum, yum, freaking YUM.

34 comments on “Hello, Cupcake!

  • That’s the problem with them! They’re so amazing that you can’t bring yourself to ruin the masterpiece by taking a bite out of them! This kind of thing happens to me when I watch Cake Boss. It looks like a piece of art.

  • I got that book for my mom for mother’s day! I remember we were looking at it for a long time in Target once so she really loved it. I’ve looked through them all and my favorite cupcakes out of all of them are the pool cupcakes! With the pool balls, you know? I love that effect they do with the sprinkles on the top.

  • @Shining_Garnet – I know, right? XD All the same, I still don’t think I’d be able to eat them. It would take an enormous amount of effort on my part to destroy something so awesome!@j_u_n_ebug – YES. I saw that one! Have you seen the ones in the margarita glasses? I was looking through these books at Borders. I just didn’t have the money to buy them at the time…but they’re definitely on my list.

  • Leave a Reply

