So I play pokemon, what of it?

Published July 19, 2010 by ABadKitten

When I’m on Skype with my boyfriend and our friends at night, I get incredibly bored out of my mind while they’re talking about games or…what ever. There are times I get into the conversation, but more often than not I just end up doing yoga or watching tv.

So, what did I do to amuse myself last night? Exercised, did some yoga, then scampered over to my boyfriend’s large collection of video games, grabbed his old Pokemon game for Game Cube, put it in the Wii, and went the hell to town.

Despite the fact that the main character is a boy and I named it Amber…my pokemon wiped the floor with all the other Pokemon.

Yeah.
What.

I’m 21!

12 comments on “So I play pokemon, what of it?

  • /like  haha.  It’s cool.  If I had the extra cash I would have gotten heart gold or soul silver to relive the magic.  It would have been fun.  Well the cash to get a ds as well as one of those games.  haha

  • @Pandiie_Bear – lmao.  nice.  If you stumble upon an extra one I’d be a willing recipient.  haha.  I’ve actually got a DS game that I had to get because I didn’t want to fall behind in collecting my favorite series even if I couldn’t play it at the time.  

  • Leave a Reply

