RIP Writer’s Block

Published April 6, 2010 by ABadKitten

My muse has been generous the past few days! Inspiration comes from everywhere and everything lately.

I’ve been thirsting for a writing project due to the fact that I really haven’t done much writing recently. That’s mainly because I haven’t had much to write about. Well…that’s half of a lie. I have things to write about, I just don’t think they’re appropriate to share with the world just yet. Either that or I’m not ready to sit down and write about them. Who knows?

But anyway…my muse gathered an army and demolished my writer’s block. I recently downloaded a song called Invidia by Delain and my mind has been flooded with stories. Every time I listen to that particular song, the same story plays over and over in my head. It’s sort of like I’ve created my own music video in a way, haha. I have my story!

I owe my muse a night on the town.

3 comments on “RIP Writer’s Block

  • Leave a Reply

