Handwritting Challenge?

Published March 24, 2010 by ABadKitten

At least this gives me something to post today!

I’ll translate whatever I wrote considering I didn’t have the best lighting when I took the pictures.

Rules:
1) Write your name/Xanga name/both names!
2) Are you right handed, left handed, or ambidextrous?
3) What letters do you love to write?
4) What letters do you hate to write?
5) Write out “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog”
6) In all capital letters, write the words CRAB, HUMOR, KALEIDOSCOPE, PAJAMAS, GAZILLION
7) Write down your favorite song lyric.
8) Tag some people!
9) Doodle something amazing!



(Translation) This is Queen_of_You188’s fault!!
Amber or Pandiie_Bear@xanga.com!!
Right handed! (I was left handed when I was younger…)
A  B  P  G  Z  M
K  T  Y  Q  I
“The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog!”
The words in caps. You know them.
“A tear is only water; a sigh is only air”– Delain: A Sleepwalker’s Dream
Oh great…who to tag that hasn’t done this… Let’s see now…

hgothbabe@xanga.com
crazy2love@xanga.com
bethb031409@xanga.com
pianomusicchick@xanga.com
(forget writing @xanga.com…)
isingstupidsongs
noree_n
Tiger11007
Peridot21
…my hand is tired. So, I say

Whoever hasn’t done it…GO DO IT!


It’s an awesome smiley man who wants cake! He’s drooling. My boyfriend thought that was blood.. >.> Psh.

2 comments on “Handwritting Challenge?

  • Leave a Reply

