Just Dance!

Published February 27, 2010 by ABadKitten

Out of all the games I’ve played for the Wii, Just Dance has got to be the most enjoyable! I’ve played DDR, which was pretty fun. I even own one of the DDR games for my PS2, and it in no way compares to Just Dance, haha.

When I first started it up last night, I was a little unsure because some of the songs are a little eh. When you actually get to dancing to them though… so much fun! And difficult the first few times as well. It’s more than just stepping on arrows like you do with DDR. You have to incorporate your entire body.

I have the Wii Fit Plus and when it comes to exercise, Just Dance blows it out of the water. I still love my Wii Fit, but it gets tired after a while and it’s just not as fun as shaking your ass to MC Hammer.

If you have a Wii, I definitely recommend getting Just Dance! I even got my boyfriend to play it. I’m plotting to video tape him…

13 comments on “Just Dance!

  • Leave a Reply

